Check out our Vatican Tours and Rome Tours Reviews...

  • 11-05-2009
    Just thought we would write to say that we experienced your tour of the Vatican on Saturday 10/5/09 at 13.00. This tour was excellent and our tour guide was very professional, offering us excellent guidance and explanations of the many things to see whilst there. We would thoroughly recommend your tour company to others.

    Many thanks
    Martin Adams
  • 05-05-2009
    Hi Susan,

    I just wanted to let you/yours know that I had a great time on this tour. Joanne was wonderful, informative, and an ideal guide.

    I'll be sure to recommend her and your company for any future trips my friends pursue to Rome.

    Cheers
    Chris Boyd
  • 10-04-2009
    We recently took one of your tours to visit the Vatican. We wish to thank our tour guide Joanne for a very professional and pleaseant tour. She was extremely well informed and made it the highlight of our trip to Rome.

    many thanks
    Eileen & Raymond Hodson
  • 07-04-2009
    Hi Susan.

    home now from Rome and so wanted to say how brilliant the tour of the Vatican was for us.

    The tour was so informative and the info given was with such obvious professionalism which showed real interest and passion from our tour guide ( Joanne), (sorry i think i got the name right)

    many thanks to all
    regards,
    John.
  • 28-03-2009
    Hi,
    We would like to take this opportunity to thank your company & Joanne in particular for the fantastic tour we had of the Vatican last Wednesday. We had been on two occasions before but with Joanne's excellent knowledge this was without doubt the best.

    We would be more than happy to recommend your company to any friends or colleagues who may be visiting Rome in the future.

    Regards
    Diane & John Watt
  • 18-03-2009
    I have just returned from your Vatican Tour on 16th March with Joanne. It was truly a wonderful experience. She is so informative and told us so many hidden facts and made the whole visit to the Vatican so memorable. So glad I pre-booked with you.

    Thanks again
    Tricia Smith, Cardiff Wales
  • 07-03-2009
    Hi there

    I just wanted to thank you again for the Vatican tour, i loved it.

    I will recommend you to any of my friends that are interested in a Vatican tour at anytime in the future.

    Kind regards

    Therese
  • 05-03-2009
    I wish to let you know that Joanna our tour guide on 3 March for the Vatican tour was simply outstanding. My daughter & I so enjoyed the tour due to her wonderful explanations and felt very fortunate to have had her as our guide.
    I shall certainly recommend your company to anyone going to Rome


    Sincere thanks
    Nina
  • 04-03-2009
    I just wanted to write to tell we had our tour on Monday, March 2nd with Joanne at the Vatican and we thought she was great. She was very knowledgeable about the Vatican and the art work and we really enjoyed it. The meeting point was difficult to find but we did get there and found the tour to be worth every penny. Thank you for helping to make our trip to Italy a success.

    Sincerely,
    Julie Heath
  • 17-11-2008
    Thank you so much for a wonderful tour of the Vatican on 12/11/08.
    Our guide Joanne was excellent. We would certainly recommend your tours to anyone.
    Tracy, Steve and Brian from England

VATICAN TOURS & ROME TOURS

by Maximus Tours

Fulfill your "Roman Holiday Dream" with top reviewed Vatican & Rome Tours.- Don't pass or leave Rome without taking advantage of our "Vatican Best-Selling Tours".

Check out our reviews from our experienced hand-picked " English Speaking Guides" -

Vatican Tours with "Official VIP Entrance"(Skip the line) available at Promotional Prices and Discounts available up to 40%.

VaticanTour.com is operated by Maximus Tours and offer the finest services with official recognition, followed with all major reviews sites.

We offer online bookings at real time confirmation.

First Class Private Vatican Guided Tours at affordable prices with elite guides ready to offer their knowledge and passion for the "Eternal City".

Visit the Vatican and let our experts official Guides give you an "Unique and Unforgettable Life Experience!!

PAPAL AUDIENCE -Free Tickets Reservation Service for Wednesdays Papal Audiences. Papal Audience Tickets and Schedule 2018