Check out our Vatican Tours and Rome Tours Reviews...

08.09.09
We really enjoyed our tour. It was our second day in Rome and we had to return our car to Avis first in down town Rome. What an experience and take the Metro to the Vatican. It was a miracle that we arrived at our meeting point few minutes late. We were really grateful taht you waited for us.
Our tour guide was Michael who was so knowledgeable abour history and the history of art that brought everything to life as we went through the various paintings and tapaseries in the Vatican corrodories. As noone is allowed to speak in the Sisteen Chapel, Michael explanation of the various paintings before we entered the Chapel was illiminating and he gave it plenty of time that the other tour guides demanded taht we move away from the display screen. The headphones worked quite well most of the time except when we were nearer other groups where we experienced some crackling noise. Other than that the tour was perfect and the three hours went quite fast. Micheal satisfactorily answered some of my qusetions as well as the questions of other people in our group. Thank you.
Frank (Guildford, England)
31.08.09
thank you very much for the great tours. myself and a friend stayed in rfor a week and the highlight was the two tours booked with maximus. we had a tour of the roman forum and colosseum with klaus who was great and a vatican tour with joanne who was fantastic. it was my second tour of the vatican and i enjoyed it more and appreciated it a lot more this time. both guides were very knowlegeable and answered any questions that we had. i would highly recommend maximus tours to anyone and cant wait to go back again next year.
andy trainor (uk)
31.08.09
Hi everyone

Just wanted to say what a brilliant time we had in the Vatican on August 22nd with Kelsey as our tour guide. She brought it all to life and we learnt so much. We will definitely be recommending using Maximus Tours to all our our friends.

Thanks again
Gill, Barry, Bethan and Howard Evans. (UK)
31.08.09
I would thoroughly recommend the Vatican Museum Tour. We took our two teenage children along who also got a great deal out of the experience. You are shown a number of the major exhibits and of course the Sistine Chapel. Our particular guide, Kelcey, an American, was excellent. So easy to listen to and extremely knowledgeable.
Alison Logan (United Kingdom)
29.08.09
Thank you so much for a wonderful tour. We so enjoyed it. Both of us were complete novices when it came to art and history and joanne was fantastic. The whole tour really made our trip to Rome more enjoyable. Dan and steph
26.08.09
Don't miss these tours. The tour guides are excellent! Kelsey kept my restless 9 year olds engaged, and fascinated my 15 year old and me! Extremely knowledgeable. The two tours we had in Rome were the high points of our trip. Not a wasted moment with these guides.
Sandy W. (Great Falls, Va.)
21.08.09
We had a great tour on Tuesday thanks to Kelsey, she was most proffesional and despite being challeneged by a particular family on the tour she never lost her cool and always answered the contradictions politely and with clarity, i do hope the 2 headsets have been returned!

Thanks again from the Marshall's

Michelle, John & Chloe
20.08.09
This was our first tour on our month long trip to Europe and remains the best tour. The guide was very nice, answered all questions, proceeded at the right speed for us and tried to keep us out of the very hot sun! I really recommend doing a tour when visiting the vatican, else it all becomes information overload and would have taken a lot longer. It also provided a great base for following tours and sight-seeing.
The Billings (New Zealand)
18.08.09
Top notch tour. The guide Kelsey was extremely knowledgeable Highly recommended.
Sandra Donachie Ross (Scotland UK)
17.08.09
Kelsey from Seattle was our guide and she was excellent. Very enjoyable, this girl knew her stuff and made the tour extremely interesting and informative. Highly recommended. A very enjoyable experience.
Sandra Donachie Ross (Scotland UK)

VATICAN TOURS & ROME TOURS

by Maximus Tours

Fulfill your "Roman Holiday Dream" with top reviewed Vatican & Rome Tours.- Don't pass or leave Rome without taking advance of our "Vatican Best-Selling Tours"..
Check out our reviews from our experienced hand-picked " English Speakers Guides" -
Vatican Tours with "Official VIP Entrance"(Skip the line) available at Promotional Prices and Discounts available up to 40%.
VaticanTour.com is operated by Maximus Tours and offer the finest services with official recognition, followed with all major reviews sites.
We offer online bookings at real time confirmation.
First Class Private Vatican Guided Tours at affordable prices with elite guides ready to offer their knowledge and passion for the "Eternal City"..
Visit the Vatican and lets our experts official Guides give you an "Unique and Unforgettable Life Experience!!
PAPAL AUDIENCE -Free Tickets Reservation Service for Wednesdays Papal Audiences. Papal Audience Tickets and Schedule 2014
www.VaticanTour.com | www.MaximusTours.com | www.PapalAudience.org | www.PrivateVaticanTour.com |