Check out our Vatican Tours and Rome Tours Reviews...

10.10.09
JUST A QUICK NOTE TO SAY HOW MUCH WE ENJOYED OUR TOUR OF THE VATICAN AND TO COMPLIMENT OUR GUIDE JOANNE. SHE WAS A MINE OF INFORMATION AND MOST HELPFUL. WE WERE SO IMPRESSED WITH HER AND WITH THE WHOLE ORGANISATION OF THE TOUR. WE WILL CERTAINLY BE RECOMMENDING MAXIMUS TOURS TO OUR FRIENDS!
THANKS AGAIN
NODLAIG FITZGIBBON
NODLAIG FITZGIBBON
10.10.09
We were lucky enough to have Kelcey as our guide through the Vatican Museum - she was outstanding.
Very knowledgeable, fun, gave just the right amount of information, kept us together effortlessly, and was fully engaged with the group. First rate!
Carolyn (Edinburgh)
09.10.09
The best tour of my Italian trip. Our Swedish tour guide, was very pleasant, knowledgeable and interesting.
I liked that she sat us down comfortably on the steps before entering the museum, to explain the frescoes on the Sistine Chapel, so we knew what to expect and what we were looking at when we got there.
Her presentation was with good humor, and so was our walk along the museum rooms and halls.
Yolanda Lim (Toronto, Ontario Canada)
05.10.09
Absolutely fantastic! Joanne our tour guide was so knowledgeable and easy to listen to. Tour was well organised. I've been through Vatican before without a tour and I strongly recommend you book this one..Money well spent!
Belinda Hernandez (Irealnd)
28.09.09
Our Vatican Tour was fantastic! Joanne was very professional, friendly and knew her stuff! It was a fascinating place to be and having a guided tour was wonderful as there was so much we would have missed if we hadn't had one.
We felt the tour was organised very well and we'd like to thank Joanne so much for making our Vatican experience a very positive one! We would very highly recommend this to anyone!
Lauren Hughes (Scotland)
27.09.09
Our tour guide, Joanne, was very knowlegeable, good natured and spoke with a clear British accent. She provided us with a wealth of information. The headsets we used were the most clear and comfortable of all the tours we went on. Our tour added greatly to our Vatican experience.
Bruce Schrier
22.09.09
We had Joanne as a guide on our tour and wanted to let you know that we would thouroughly recommend this tour. Joanne had a very pleasant and accurate way of explaining what we had come to see. She was very knowledgable and put a great many things in perspective for us. Charles Hammond
Charles Hammond (Australia)
18.09.09
We were lucky to get Michael as our guide last Tuesday and wanted to let you know how impressed we were with his guiding. There were 3 young children in our group and he made sure that they were involved and interested in the commentary and in turn this made it very interesting to the rest of the group.
We feel that Michael is probably one of the best guides that we have encountered - he seemed interested in his delivery and in turn made it interesting for us.
There was never any feeling of the usual bored "here we go again!"

He is an asset to your company. Please pass on our thanks and congratulations
Regards
Ann and Terry Johns
15.09.09
Fantastic guides especially Joanne (vatican tour)
Very imformative and interesting as well as entertaining.
Would highly recommend your company to anyone

Many thanks for making this trip for my mother a memorable trip of a life
Rachel McDougall
11.09.09
Took the tour last weekend which we really enjoyed.
Tour guide appeared on time and provided overview of tour and other instructions.
The tour focussed on the highlights of the Vatican (as it would take years to see whole lot) with fascinating facts throughout the entire journey. Tour guide had a real passion for taking the group on tour and passing on her knowledge. Thought I would get bored and tired after 1 hour but remained 100% interested (despite the heat) for the full 3-4 hours. Definitely value for money and highly recommended.
Many thanks for making this the highlight of our weekend in Rome !
Jay Gandhi (London)

VATICAN TOURS & ROME TOURS

by Maximus Tours

Fulfill your "Roman Holiday Dream" with top reviewed Vatican & Rome Tours.- Don't pass or leave Rome without taking advance of our "Vatican Best-Selling Tours"..
Check out our reviews from our experienced hand-picked " English Speakers Guides" -
Vatican Tours with "Official VIP Entrance"(Skip the line) available at Promotional Prices and Discounts available up to 40%.
VaticanTour.com is operated by Maximus Tours and offer the finest services with official recognition, followed with all major reviews sites.
We offer online bookings at real time confirmation.
First Class Private Vatican Guided Tours at affordable prices with elite guides ready to offer their knowledge and passion for the "Eternal City"..
Visit the Vatican and lets our experts official Guides give you an "Unique and Unforgettable Life Experience!!
PAPAL AUDIENCE -Free Tickets Reservation Service for Wednesdays Papal Audiences. Papal Audience Tickets and Schedule 2014
www.VaticanTour.com | www.MaximusTours.com | www.PapalAudience.org | www.PrivateVaticanTour.com |