Check out our Vatican Tours and Rome Tours Reviews...

23.12.09
Hello,

I wanted to tell you the woman who led us through the afternoon
Vatican tour was excellent, top notch. I'm sorry that I can't remember
her name but she was great. My kids and I loved the tour, mostly due
to how she ran it.

Thanks for your service,
Mike Childs (California - USA)
08.12.09
Vatican Tour 3rd December 2009

Hello
We simply had to report how incredible our tour was last week with Joanne. There could not be a more informed and interested guide to show one round. Her knowledge and manner were terrific and she gave us an incredible few hours tour which we would never forget. One felt that she knew even more - but could not have imparted any further information in the time allowed.
One is left wanting a return trip!!

Thank you all so much for making it a very special day.
Helen & Christopher Blake (Bournemouth - UK)
18.11.09
Just wanted to say that our tour guide of the Vatican on Saturday, Joanna, was absolutely fantastic!!
I have already passed on your tour information to a friend who is visiting Rome soon.
Ros Henderson (London)
16.11.09
Dear Sir/Madam,

My mother, my husband and myself took part in your Semi Private Vatican Tour on Thursday 29/10/09.
We didn't catch our guide's name but on our booking details it said her name was Joanne.
All three of us would like to say how much we enjoyed our tour. Joanne was the perfect guide, she spoke very well with some humour and she certainly knew what she was talking about. She made it very interesting and was never boring.
If possible please pass on our comments to her as we feel that she should know just how a good a job she is doing.

Kind regards
Joanne Overton (Australia)
10.11.09
Hello Mitra

I am writing to thank you once again. My family and I recently spent an afternoon with you on the Vatican Tour with Maximus Tours and we must say your the most fantastic guide we had during our entire holiday.

You made the treasures of the vatican gleam like never before. Many thanks and best wishes.

Fabian Martinez (Miami - USA)
02.11.09
I wanted you to know how very much my husband and I enjoyed our tour of the Vatican Museum with Joanne last Thursday, Oct. 29th. I do believe that Joanne may have been the absolute best guide I have ever had and we have been all over the world.
She was so informative, so knowledgeable and very personable.
I would gladly recommend you to anyone traveling to Rome.

Thank you so much, Mary Jane Caudill
Mary Jane Caudill (Texas)
01.11.09
Dear Maximus Tours,

Six of us joined your tour of the Vatican last week.
We all thought the tour was outstanding in every way. The pre tour information was clear and meant we could find the group easily. The guide was excellent, her diction was clear and she was knowledgable without overwhelming us with detail. She really made this potentially overwhelming place accessible and interesting. The use of the individual headsets was a real boon particularly for two of the group who have hearing problems. They meant we could find a good spot to see the exhibits without having to stick like glue to the guide. We all agreed that this was the best tour we have experienced.

Well done and thank you.


Best wishes,

Sheena
Sheena (Canterbury)
20.10.09
We thought the whole tour was excellent and our guide Kelsey pitched the tour at exactly the right level for us very informative but not overburdening us with detail.
The only criticism is that as the organiser I would have liked the guides to have been there a bit earlier- this is due to my inane fear of booking through the internet a event 2000 miles away!!. The whole group was very impressed and the tour will be talked about for a long time. 5 stars.

Peter Bullock. (Cramlington, UK)
18.10.09
Very comprehensive tour! we enjoyed ourselves.
The guide is amazing!
Thank you
Byden
13.10.09
We had a very informative & knowledgeable tour guide. Joann gave us all kinds of history, facts, answered all our questions, was pleasant & efficient.
We will always use Maximus Tours now.
We used different tour in another city that was not interesting & just goofy - we left that one early.
Patti

VATICAN TOURS & ROME TOURS

by Maximus Tours

Fulfill your "Roman Holiday Dream" with top reviewed Vatican & Rome Tours.- Don't pass or leave Rome without taking advance of our "Vatican Best-Selling Tours"..
Check out our reviews from our experienced hand-picked " English Speakers Guides" -
Vatican Tours with "Official VIP Entrance"(Skip the line) available at Promotional Prices and Discounts available up to 40%.
VaticanTour.com is operated by Maximus Tours and offer the finest services with official recognition, followed with all major reviews sites.
We offer online bookings at real time confirmation.
First Class Private Vatican Guided Tours at affordable prices with elite guides ready to offer their knowledge and passion for the "Eternal City"..
Visit the Vatican and lets our experts official Guides give you an "Unique and Unforgettable Life Experience!!
PAPAL AUDIENCE -Free Tickets Reservation Service for Wednesdays Papal Audiences. Papal Audience Tickets and Schedule 2014
www.VaticanTour.com | www.MaximusTours.com | www.PapalAudience.org | www.PrivateVaticanTour.com |