Check out our Vatican Tours and Rome Tours Reviews...

08.07.10
We are (unfortunately after a great tour of Italy) back in South Africa, and would like to use the opportunity to thank Joanne especially for an excellent tour of the Vatican and Basilica.
We would gladly recommend her and Maximus to friends and other potential visitors, as she displayed a very good knowledge of the tour, and was very friendly and helpful.
You have to do your utmost to keep her in the team - she is a great asset!!

Thank you Joanne for a memorable start to our tour

Paul & Rentia Hoffman
10.06.10
We did the Vatican tour on May 20th in the afternoon.
I didn't get a chance to tell Joanne (or Joanna) when we left, but she was very excellent.
I have done a fair bit of history studies and thought she did a terrific job. I kept on remarking that to my wife throughout the tour. I am a tough person to impress too.
I don't have enough compliments, really.

So if you could pass this along to her, I would appreciate it.

Jonathan
Jonathan (Canada)
03.06.10
Thank you for such an enjoyable experience.
So many things in Rome/Italy didn't live nup to expectations and one tour I had to do with green line tours, was pathetic...
The two best experiences I had in Italy were the two tours with your very experienced and knowledgable guides.

I'll recommend u to any of my friends visiting Rome!!!

Toby Hasler (Australia)
19.05.10
Dear Maximus Tours;

My wife and I want you to know how thoroughly my wife and I enjoyed the Vatican Tour.
Joanne Taylor is a phenomenal and entertaining guide and her easy going disposition makes things flow so nicely.
She has such a mastery of all the art works and architectural elements viewed during the tour, that at the end I accused her of playing a hidden recording and mimicking the words.
Please convey once again our thanks to her for an extremely enjoyable visit to the Vatican.


PS: I will definitely recommend your services to friends traveling to Rome.
Juan and Antonieta Bofill (FL - USA)
18.05.10
Dear MAXIMUS TOURS,

Just a quick note to say how impressed my wife and I were with the tour we booked with your company.
Joanne (Tour guide) was very good with her knowledge and delivered a first class tour around the Vatican.
I would recommend this tour to any body who has never been to Rome.
Once again many thanks and anybody who we know is going to Rome will have your tour recommended to them.
Barry and Christine Graham (England)
09.05.10
We joined Vatican Highlights Tour semi private and was an extraordinary experience.
I couldn't believe how much ground we were able to cover. And the stops she chooses all have different characters and stories.
Absolutely loved this tour!

Thanks Again!
Paul Davis (UK)
07.05.10
We had a great tour with Jo, she was a font of knowledge and brilliant.

Thanks
Mrs Caroline J Stanfield (UK)
13.04.10
Hi

Just a quick email to say thanks for a great tour of the Vatican on Saturday. We have just returned home from our weekend in Rome and we have some great memories to look back on. We were on the tour on Saturday afternoon with Joanne and thoroughly enjoyed it. Joanne was an excellent (and VERY knowledgeable) guide and she both educated and entertained us during a brilliant 3 and a half hour tour.

Thanks, Joanne! Without you we wouldn't have enjoyed the Vatican Museums anywhere near as much.
I wouldn't hesitate in recommending you to anyone visting Rome.

Regards
Andy Watterson & Jessica Disney
13.01.10
My family and I would like to thank our guide Joanne for the excellent tour she gave us in the Vatican Museums on 29-12-2009. We enjoyed every part of it, it was very well organized aiming to the key-points of the truly vast collections and covered a variety of related art aspects, connecting lively the relevant historic period to the displays.
Always available to give answers and explanations to our young daughters questions, we loved her sincerely pleasant attitude. The almost four-hour tour was an experience that we didn't want to end!

Thank you Joanne and Maximus tours!
Mary Dalkafouki
10.01.10
My wife and I booked a standard Vatican tour on Sept.12 2009.
Our tour guide was an Irishman Anton. and he was just great. Very knowledgable and patient. We can recommend him wholeheartely.Chris and Carmel Ramdohr
Chris Ramdohr (Toronto Canada)

VATICAN TOURS & ROME TOURS

by Maximus Tours

Fulfill your "Roman Holiday Dream" with top reviewed Vatican & Rome Tours.- Don't pass or leave Rome without taking advance of our "Vatican Best-Selling Tours"..
Check out our reviews from our experienced hand-picked " English Speakers Guides" -
Vatican Tours with "Official VIP Entrance"(Skip the line) available at Promotional Prices and Discounts available up to 40%.
VaticanTour.com is operated by Maximus Tours and offer the finest services with official recognition, followed with all major reviews sites.
We offer online bookings at real time confirmation.
First Class Private Vatican Guided Tours at affordable prices with elite guides ready to offer their knowledge and passion for the "Eternal City"..
Visit the Vatican and lets our experts official Guides give you an "Unique and Unforgettable Life Experience!!
PAPAL AUDIENCE -Free Tickets Reservation Service for Wednesdays Papal Audiences. Papal Audience Tickets and Schedule 2014
www.VaticanTour.com | www.MaximusTours.com | www.PapalAudience.org | www.PrivateVaticanTour.com |