Check out our Vatican Tours and Rome Tours Reviews...

  • 20-05-2008
    My wife and I have arrived back home from our visits to Rome, Florence etc. We would like you to convey our deepest gratitude and appreciation to Joanne, firstly for meeting us outside St.Peters to give us tickets for the Papal Audience on Wednesday, 4th June. We were a bit apprehensive, as you can appreciate, that we might not connect with her but even before we got out of our taxi my wife had spotted her with her blue folder. Then, in the afternoon she gave us a most interesting, articulate and, at times, witty conducted tour of the Vatican. You have a real gem in Joanne - someone who obviously thoroughly enjoys her work, who is a splendid communicator and most entertaining. Thank you for making our visits to St. Peter's Basilica and the Vatican such wonderful experiences. We will be delighted to recommend Maximus Tours to people of our acquaintance who may wish to visit Rome.
    Kindest regards
    Michael Madigan
  • 20-05-2008
    Have just got home and wanted to say how much we enjoyed the tours .I have 2 more daughters and will return to Rome.

    Thank you very much, with best wishes
    Mel Rowe
  • 26-05-2008
    This is just to let you know how much we enjoyed our tour with Joanne, whom we thought a first-rate guide. All the arrangements, including booking and delivery of our tickets for the Audience in the morning, were handled most efficiently.

    Many thanks
    alan dickins
  • 23-05-2008
    Thank you so much for delivering our tickets May 6th to the Nazional Rooms!!!! Even though they put us in another hotel in the same building!!!! We saw the Pope and we thank you!!
    Mr. Moeller
  • 23-05-2008
    My thanks to Joanne who gave a fantastic tour, it was well worth it, very informative but not at all boring.
    I have friends who have booked a trip to Rome later in the year and I have passed on your details so that they can book a tour.
    Helen
  • 21-05-2008
    Just to say what a wonderful tour Joanne gave us. It was informative without being excessive. Three hours just disappeared because it was so interesting. Thank you and I will be passing on your name to any of our friends that are thinking of going to Rome.

    Kind regards
    Anne Salter
  • 20-05-2008
    Thank you for the most fantastic tour last Friday. We had Joanne as our tour guide. I\'m a member of NADFAS and am used to visiting historic places of interest with extremely good guides. I have to tell you that Joanne is probably the best guide we have ever had anywhere. Fluent and informative, she was simply amazing.
    Many thanks. PS We just loved Rome!
  • 18-05-2008
    Hi,
    Just returned from avisit to rome.I booked the private tour of the Vatican with yourselfs.
    Just writing to say thanks a million to Liz for tour. She made every minute of it so interesting and answered all our questions. She is such a brilliant guide and i will be recommending her to anyone i know going to rome.

    Thanks again
    Paula Ireland 2008
  • 16-05-2008
    We really enjoyed your tour. we enjoyed the information, the jokes, the clear and concise instructions, remembering to answer questions and your willingness to be flexible and change direction if a tourist asks for it. You answered questions on the e-mail, promptly and honestly, even to questions not necessarily related to the tour.

    Thank you. we hope to send friends and relatives and other rome tourists your way.
    Esti and Benjie Herskowitz - ISRAEL
  • 13-05-2008
    My name is Bina Gowrea. You company very kindly arranged for one of your guys to meet me at St Peter's square to hand over 'tickets' for the Sunday Mass (11.05.08)
    I want to thank you ever so much for taking the trouble to send someone down there with our tickets. I also want to thank you for providing me with the opportunity of attending this very special Mass where the Pope was presiding. It was an experience my friend and myself will not forget.
    Our 3 days in Rome was beautiful, a wonderful experience, and attending Mass was a very big bonus.
    Thank you so much once again. I hope I have the opportunity of using your company again soon, maybe next time booking one of your tours. In fact I am already speaking to a friend who is interested in visiting Italy and getting in touch with your company.
    Kind regards from a very satisfied customer.
    Bina Gowrea

VATICAN TOURS & ROME TOURS

by Maximus Tours

Fulfill your "Roman Holiday Dream" with top reviewed Vatican & Rome Tours.- Don't pass or leave Rome without taking advantage of our "Vatican Best-Selling Tours".

Check out our reviews from our experienced hand-picked " English Speaking Guides" -

Vatican Tours with "Official VIP Entrance"(Skip the line) available at Promotional Prices and Discounts available up to 40%.

VaticanTour.com is operated by Maximus Tours and offer the finest services with official recognition, followed with all major reviews sites.

We offer online bookings at real time confirmation.

First Class Private Vatican Guided Tours at affordable prices with elite guides ready to offer their knowledge and passion for the "Eternal City".

Visit the Vatican and let our experts official Guides give you an "Unique and Unforgettable Life Experience!!

PAPAL AUDIENCE -Free Tickets Reservation Service for Wednesdays Papal Audiences. Papal Audience Tickets and Schedule 2018