Check out our Vatican Tours and Rome Tours Reviews...

  • 06-11-2008
    We would like to thank Joanne for a fabulous tour of the vatican on 17/10/2008.
    Her passion and enthusiasm gave the tour life and meaning she displayed a deep knowledge of the history, and gave us what we feel was the absolute best tour possible. Special thanks as well for rearranging our tour so we wouldnt miss out on seeing the sistine chapel (closure on 18/10)
    Karen Mclaren - Australia
  • 05-11-2008
    Hi

    I would like to thank Joanne for a wonderful tour yesterday. We were a group of 6 with an age range of 11 to 81 and we all found the tour fascinating , it was the highlight of an amazing 5 day visit to Rome. Please pass on our thanks to Joanne who really made this a trip to remember.

    Regards
    Libby Lightbody
  • 05-11-2008
    Just a note to say thank you for the Vatican Museum Tour that we did with Joanna last Wednesday 29 October. Marie-Catherine and I enjoyed the tour immensely and we found Joanna’s presentation, knowledge and ability to guide us through the artistic and cultural overload very rewarding. Please say thank you to her on our behalf. I’d also like to compliment you on your excellent website (which was how we found you via Google) and the prompt and personalized response we got from you to our booking enquiries.
    We will have no hesitation in recommending Maximus Tours to our friends.
    Rosemary Lancaster and Marie-Catherine Morgan,
  • 03-11-2008
    Just a quick email to say what a fantastic tour of the Vatican my wife and I had last week. Our tour guide was Joanne, she was excellent and really brought the whole place to life! Her manner and professionalism really made the day for us and was a refreshing change in the world of tourism - well done!

    Thanks again, your company and staff will be recommended to all our friends and colleagues.

    Regards
    David Haslam
  • 03-11-2008
    This is to say how wonderful the tour of the Vatican museums was. My friend and I booked the tour through your office, for 29th October 2008 at 1300. Our tour guide was called Joanne. She was lovely, and her explanations and guidance was professional, informative, and clearly fantastic. This is to say thank you, and please do pass this on to Joanne.
    The service, re: tickets for Papal audience for 29th October was also accessible and very helpful. Again Joanne handed these tickets to us.

    Thank you, and God be with you all.
    From Priscilla Young and Chinyanta Nkonkomalimba
  • 26-10-2008
    My wife Rita and myself booked the Vatican Tour. I would like to confirm that the tour was excellent exceeded only by our guide Joanne who was first class. Joanne\'s knowledge and patience was exceptional and was the main reason for what turned out to be an exceptional day.
    Regards B. Dunne
  • 26-10-2008
    Dear David,
    Joanne was great.
    Thank you & lehitraot in The Holy Land -
    Zeev Raz
  • 11-10-2008
    I would like to pass on that our tour guide, Joanne, was ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT. She brought the whole experience alive for us. She weeded out unnecessary information so efficiently that we were told as much, if not more, than we needed to know with serious information interspersed with anecdotes etc. The earphones that we were given worked superbly - I am partly deaf and find many such things difficult to hear but I could hear every word it was magic.

    So thank you to you and to Joanne - we loved it all.
    Janet McFerran
  • 03-10-2008
    Thank you so much for the excellent Vatican Tour, tour guide was Joanne who was absolutely fantastic. Her knowledge was incredible, especially considering she had no notes to read from. She made sure that we packed as much as we could into our 3 hour tour. We took the tour on 27/09/08 with the added bonus of a free entry to the Vatican due to it being world tourism day!! We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and would highly recommend you.

    Thanks again,
    Jo and Lisa, Hull UK
  • 29-09-2008
    Hi,
    My girlfriend and I booked the Vatican Tour on Saturday 27th Sept at 1pm, and the Coloseum/Forum Tour on Sunday 28th Sept at 3.45pm.
    They were absolutely brilliant. The guides were outstanding and both were great value for money.
    Thank you very much for such a superb service.
    Regards
    Dave Franklin

VATICAN TOURS & ROME TOURS

by Maximus Tours

Fulfill your "Roman Holiday Dream" with top reviewed Vatican & Rome Tours.- Don't pass or leave Rome without taking advantage of our "Vatican Best-Selling Tours".

Check out our reviews from our experienced hand-picked " English Speaking Guides" -

Vatican Tours with "Official VIP Entrance"(Skip the line) available at Promotional Prices and Discounts available up to 40%.

VaticanTour.com is operated by Maximus Tours and offer the finest services with official recognition, followed with all major reviews sites.

We offer online bookings at real time confirmation.

First Class Private Vatican Guided Tours at affordable prices with elite guides ready to offer their knowledge and passion for the "Eternal City".

Visit the Vatican and let our experts official Guides give you an "Unique and Unforgettable Life Experience!!

PAPAL AUDIENCE -Free Tickets Reservation Service for Wednesdays Papal Audiences. Papal Audience Tickets and Schedule 2018