Check out our Vatican Tours and Rome Tours Reviews...

06/09/2013
We had a small group with a well spoken, knowledgeable guide who asked us how long we wanted to spend in certain locations.
The background she provided about what we'd see in the Sistine Chapel was extremely valuable.
Lauriel (VERNON HILLS)
24/07/2011
I would like to say how much we enjoyed the Vatican tour.
Joanne was our guide and she was very well informed and interesting. She kept my 9 year very active boy engrossed for the whole tour.
I have registered this with Trip Advisor and would recommend your trips to anyone visiting.
We all agreed that it was money very well spent rather than just going around on our own.
Please thank Joanne very much
Linda E. (Ireland)
21/07/2011
Just a little note to tell you how much we enjoy the vativan tour with you !!! we were there on tuesday 5 july.
The leader, who if I am not mistaken was called Joanne , was the best.
We loved all the details she related to us.
Thank you so much for making our tour really enjoyable!!!
Jacqui C. (Malta)
12/07/2011
Dear David,

Would just like to thank you so much for arranging the amazing tour of the vatican for myself and 5 friends on Wednesday 22nd June 2011.
Our tour guide was a lovely irish man called Ross and he was superb. He made the tour very special by the way he presented it to us all, I was in awe and he made the Paintings come to life for us because of the way he told the stories, quite amazing, threw coins in the fountain and cant wait to go back.
Will definately book through you again.

Thank you once again.

God Bless and goodbye.
Veronica (UK)
29/06/2011
Hi David,

We are in Messina Sicily now, and I just wanted to say how Fantastic everything went with our guide Graham, our driver GianLuca and our tour.
I can't say thank you enough for everything and please special thank you to everyone involved!
My father had hard time with so many steps in vatican but he plugged along and Graham was so helpful with him.
Our driver was also so helpful pick up and drop offs.

So kind and helpful everyone!

Have a great day,

Carla
Carla (New York - US)
24/06/2011
Hi Maximus Tours,

Thank you very much for a fantastic tour. We have been to the Vatican before, but this tour was something really special.

Joanne, you are simply fabulous. You made us feel as if we a visiting a completely new place as we saw everything in a new light. In spite of the fact that you probably do this day in day out, you display tremendous passion and enthusiasm and your knowledge of the subject is really commendable. Given the opportunity, we would like to be back again.
Soumitra and Snigdha (India)
06/06/2011
Hi –

Just wanted to say thanks for the two tours that my husband and I took with you recently.
We did the Rome Colosseum tour with Sarah and the Vatican tour with Joanne. Both guides were very knowledgeable, helpful and great with the public.

Thanks so much. I will be recommending you.
Joy (UK)
01/06/2011
We took the Forum and Colosseum Tour on Sunday 22 May afternoon with lovely Daniella (Dannii?) from South Africa, who was fantastic!
Not too scholarly and also amusing in spite of the rain which arrived.
Umbrellas were quickly sourced and she kept us going. What a star. Please pass on our thanks to her and to David who was our contact in the first place here in London and supplied perfect instructions as to where to meet and when.
We will recommend you!
John (London, UK)
09/05/2011
Just like to say thanks for our recent tour around the Vatican & Sistine Chapel. Our guide was Joanne and her knowledge, enthusiasm and passion for the subject was amazing - she really made our first trip to Rome special!! Highly recommended.

Thanks again,
Brendan & Andrea (UK)
28/03/2011
Hi,

Just a quick reply to say a huge thanks for your help in booking this tour.

Also a huge thanks to Joanne, our guide thru the Vatican tour, her knowledge and delivery during the tour was nothing short of amazing. The amount of information and items to look at during the tour is literally a minefield, and without a guide our experience would likely have been nowhere near as good as it was.

Joanne delivered a superb tour, virtually non stop for going on 4hours, and even if you asked about something that hadn't been mentioned, her knowledge was faultless...how she remembers this all is beyond me, but she clearly loves her job and is a credit to your company. Also the headsets provided were excellent and clear.

Overall, fantastico! Many thanks for a great experience.

Best regards
Jonathan (UK)

VATICAN TOURS & ROME TOURS

by Maximus Tours

Fulfill your "Roman Holiday Dream" with top reviewed Vatican & Rome Tours.- Don't pass or leave Rome without taking advance of our "Vatican Best-Selling Tours"..
Check out our reviews from our experienced hand-picked " English Speakers Guides" -
Vatican Tours with "Official VIP Entrance"(Skip the line) available at Promotional Prices and Discounts available up to 40%.
VaticanTour.com is operated by Maximus Tours and offer the finest services with official recognition, followed with all major reviews sites.
We offer online bookings at real time confirmation.
First Class Private Vatican Guided Tours at affordable prices with elite guides ready to offer their knowledge and passion for the "Eternal City"..
Visit the Vatican and lets our experts official Guides give you an "Unique and Unforgettable Life Experience!!
PAPAL AUDIENCE -Free Tickets Reservation Service for Wednesdays Papal Audiences. Papal Audience Tickets and Schedule 2014
www.VaticanTour.com | www.MaximusTours.com | www.PapalAudience.org | www.PrivateVaticanTour.com |