Check out our Vatican Tours and Rome Tours Reviews...

  • 08.06.09
    Excellent tour, very knowledgeable guide.
    Highly recomended.
    John Williams (Caernarfon, Wales)
  • 06.06.09
    I thank you,for a most enjoyable afternoon.The vatican tour was well organized by your company from start to finish and your representative Joanne, was excellant.My wife and I are still talking about her.She made our day.
    j.firn (Leeds)
  • 26.05.09
    Excellent tour and a must if you are visiting Rome for a short stay, as I did. Our tour guide Joann was excellent and it was great seeing the sights with her!
    Joseph Thomas (Burlington, KY USA)
  • 20.05.09
    Thought the tour was amazing. Was very interesting. Our tour guide, Jo, was the best - could not have had better. She was informative, orgazined and enthusiastic. The tour was essential, and I learnt so much. Was fantastic.
    Elizabeth Nash (Cardiff)
  • 19.05.09
    Thank you all so much for a wonderful experience in the vatican city. We visited on 9th may at 1pm our guide was Joanne and she was absolutely excellent, we are still talking about her. We were enthralled by all that she told us and showed us and she was so professional we would definately recommend Maximus Tours to anyone travelling to Rome.
    Thank you for a wonderful experience
    Laurence Roche
  • 18.05.09
    I would just like to pass on my thanks for the tour of the Vatican we had with Joanne on 15th May. The tour was excellent, not too many people and done at a really enjoyable pace. Joanne was informative and witty. I would recommend Maximus to all my friends! Again, many thanks
    Andrew Gandolfi
  • 18-05-2009
    We were delighted with our tour of Vatican Museum and Sistine Chapel. We were a small group and Joanne was an excellent tour guide. She was knowledgeable, open to questions and she had the wonderful ability of leading us lightly through centuries of culture. She shared facts and highlighted artistic pieces in a way that opened up the stories rather then bogging us down in the overwhelming beauty that we experienced. The new technology for speaking with groups was also greatly appreciated.
    Donna Brady
    Donna Brady
  • 17-05-2009
    Dear Staff at Maximus...

    There were 3 of us on the tour and it was great , well worth the cost and good value for money. Our guide Joanne was very knowledgeable and brought all that we saw to life... and brought to our attention , a few interesting things that we have never noticed , had we tried to visit the Vatican etc on our own...It was one of the highlights of our trip to Rome ...and we have recommended your tours to a friend who is travelling there shortly......

    Yours truly,
    Mary Devereux
  • 16-05-2009
    WE JOINED THE VATICAN TOUR HOSTED BY JOANNE ON 12thMAY 2009. THE TOUR WAS A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE IN EVERY WAY,JOANNE WAS BRILLIANT FROM THE FIRST MINUTE TO THE LAST,HER COMMENTARY WAS ABSOLUTELY FIRST CLASS,IT WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND DELIVERED IN AN EASY,CLEAR AND SINCERE WAY PUT IT THIS WAY,IT WAS LIKE BEING GUIDED BY AN FRIEND.WE WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND MAXIMUS TOURS TO ANYONE WANTING TO TOUR THE VATICAN AND WOULD ASK THAT YOU PASS ON OUR GRATEFUL THANKS TO ALL CONCERNED AND ESPECIALLY TO THE LOVELY JOANNE. .THANK YOU
    PHIL AND SUE HANNAN
  • 16-05-2009
    Thank-you very much for fitting us into the tour on the requested date which was initially fully booked. We enjoyed the tour very much. It was at a good pace, included all the 'must sees' and was very informative at the same time. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and her passion for Vatican came across throughout the tour. She also gave full attention to any questions that arose.

    Wonderful experience and highly recommended!

    Thanks
    Preet

VATICAN TOURS & ROME TOURS

by Maximus Tours

Fulfill your "Roman Holiday Dream" with top reviewed Vatican & Rome Tours.- Don't pass or leave Rome without taking advantage of our "Vatican Best-Selling Tours".

Check out our reviews from our experienced hand-picked " English Speaking Guides" -

Vatican Tours with "Official VIP Entrance"(Skip the line) available at Promotional Prices and Discounts available up to 40%.

VaticanTour.com is operated by Maximus Tours and offer the finest services with official recognition, followed with all major reviews sites.

We offer online bookings at real time confirmation.

First Class Private Vatican Guided Tours at affordable prices with elite guides ready to offer their knowledge and passion for the "Eternal City".

Visit the Vatican and let our experts official Guides give you an "Unique and Unforgettable Life Experience!!

PAPAL AUDIENCE -Free Tickets Reservation Service for Wednesdays Papal Audiences. Papal Audience Tickets and Schedule 2018