Check out our Vatican Tours and Rome Tours Reviews...

16-02-2008
Just got back from Rome, We had a fantastic trip and just wanted to say thanks again for a great tour. We did your Ancient Rome tour and the guide was both professional and entertaining and we certainly got a lot out of it. Didn't have time to do the Vatican tour this time around but will definitely get in touch next time we're in Rome!
The Watford Family, Texas
09-02-2008
We did your Vatican tour and we're so glad we did! We had absolutely no idea how big that place is and how much they have on display. Loved the Sistine chapel and the explanation beforehand by the guide, don't think I would have appreciated it half as much without. Have to say though it was St Peter's that took my breath away and the guide did a great job of combining the Art, History and Religion in an informative witty and entertaining way.

Thanks again.
Barbara & James Duffy, Worcestershire, UK
02-02-2008
We chose to do your Maxi tour package as we were on a whirlwind trip of Rome and Italy and it was definitely a good choice. We got so much more out of the time we were there and as my son is currently learning about Ancient Rome at School, the tour of the Forum was his favourite. All the guides were great and really knew their stuff, so thanks to them but also to David from the admin staff who organised everything for us and was a huge help!
Dan Carey, Sydney
29-01-2008
Extremely happy with our Tour of the Vatican. I can't remember the guides name but she was from somewhere in the UK and along with being a wealth of knowledge she was also extremely helpful, spending time with us after the tour to give us pointers on getting around the city, what to see and how to get there. Neither my wife nor I had been to Rome before and it really made a difference.

Regards
Tom Barry
17-01-2008
Great job by the guide, thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent at the Vatican and wouldn't hesitate to book another tour with yourselves if we ever make it back to Rome!

Thanks again
Janet Mcmullen N.Ireland
10-01-2008
Hi, We took your Vatican tour last week and just wanted to say the guide did an exceptional job of taking care of the group, she happily answered everybody's questions and had a great way of explaining things. We really appreciated the time we spent with her and just wanted to say many thanks.

Kind Regards
Carol, Grimsby UK
18-12-2007
My family and I had a very Positive and enjoyable experience with your company. We did two tours-Ancient Rome and the Evening tour. We had a different guide for each tour and both were excellent. We had only just arrived in Rome the day of the evening tour and were tempted just to collapse at the hotel as we were all so tired but we all agreed it was well worth making the effort for and the kids loved the Ancient Rome tour, think it was one of the highlights of their trip besides the "Gelato"!

Grazie
S. Rees
15-12-2007
Many thanks to both the Admin staff and our guide. We chose to do the recommended private tour of the Vatican as my 84 year old Father has difficulty walking and the one on one time with the guide was fantastic. She took great care of us, was very patient and knowledgable and the 3 hours we spent with her flew by.

We thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

Thanks again,
Trudy Kayse
29-11-2007
Your company was recommended to us by a couple we met in Florence, they had just come from Rome where they had taken 2 of your tours and couldn't sing your praises enough. My Wife and I booked your Vatican tour when we arrived in Rome, had a great experience and will continue to pass on the recommendations!!

Thank you for all
J Lemieux, Canada

VATICAN TOURS & ROME TOURS

by Maximus Tours

Fulfill your "Roman Holiday Dream" with top reviewed Vatican & Rome Tours.- Don't pass or leave Rome without taking advance of our "Vatican Best-Selling Tours"..
Check out our reviews from our experienced hand-picked " English Speakers Guides" -
Vatican Tours with "Official VIP Entrance"(Skip the line) available at Promotional Prices and Discounts available up to 40%.
VaticanTour.com is operated by Maximus Tours and offer the finest services with official recognition, followed with all major reviews sites.
We offer online bookings at real time confirmation.
First Class Private Vatican Guided Tours at affordable prices with elite guides ready to offer their knowledge and passion for the "Eternal City"..
Visit the Vatican and lets our experts official Guides give you an "Unique and Unforgettable Life Experience!!
PAPAL AUDIENCE -Free Tickets Reservation Service for Wednesdays Papal Audiences. Papal Audience Tickets and Schedule 2014
www.VaticanTour.com | www.MaximusTours.com | www.PapalAudience.org | www.PrivateVaticanTour.com |