Check out our Vatican Tours and Rome Tours Reviews...

  • 07.05.08
    Hi

    A short note to say how much we enjoyed our Rome holliday, and to say how we were impressed by the excellent tours with Susuan and Sarah. Thanks so much to both of you - you were fantasic guides!!
    Clare
  • 06-05-2008
    I was pleased to recommend your company on line in the forum. We found your guide professional, very knowledgeable, she concentrated on the best of the best because we had just 3 hours ...your audio system is excellent, and definitelly a must, especoally of the group is larger. This was a well spent time for us and we learned a lot. The guide was where she was supposed to be , on tome, smiling , and accommodating.

    Thank you very much.
    Eugene Canada
  • 23-04-2008
    WE DID THE VATICAN TOUR ON THE 16TH APRIL WITH YOUR JOANNE AND WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK HER FOR THE WONDERFUL JOB SHE DID AS OUR GUIDE. WE WILL BE RECOMMENDING YOUR TOUR TO ALL OUR FRIENDS. THANKS AGAIN FOR A MEMORABLE DAY.
    ANNE HEIMANN - U.K
  • 23-04-2008
    I just wanted to email you to thank your company for such a wonderful tour of the Vatican City, our guide Joanne was an absolute pleasure to meet she was not only informative but helpful, willing to answer any questions that you asked her regardless of whether it was about the Vatican or any other parts of Rome.

    If you could pass on our thanks again to her it would be much appreciated and I will recommend her and your company to friends that are going to Rome and we shall certainly be returning at some point to do it all again.

    With kindest Regards - Karen
    Ridgmont, Beds
  • 21-04-2008
    Thanks to Joanne for a brilliant informative tour on 17th April - highly recommended!! Jeff & Helen,
    Preston UK
  • 11-04-2008
    Our appreciation to joanne, your kind and excellent tour guide at the vatican tour
    we had last april 5th. we'll see you and rome again next year.
    our thanks to you.
    God bless!
    Dinah L. Villanueva and Roderick D. Taboso
  • 11-04-2008
    I would like to say a big thank you for organising our bus to and from our Hotel, all went well and the drivers were very helpful.

    Also thank you so much for a very interesting and informative tour of the vatican we all enjoyed it very much and you were great. I hope this gets through my last e mail came back with an error mark.
    Thank you once again... Regards, Nora Short
  • 07-04-2008
    I wanted to thank you for the wonderful service and experience I recently enjoyed with your company. The experience far exceeded my expectations. My guide was extremely knowledgeable and engaging, with a
    great talent for not only making it an educational, but enjoyable and entertaining experience for all! I wish my college art history classes were as infomitive and fun. I will recommend Maximus Tours to all my friends and family who are planing a trip to Rome.
    Thank you again for the wonderful time, and I hope to return soon.
    MN - Student, Atlanta GA - USA
  • 02-04-2008
    Just to say that our first visit to rome was very enjoyable, this was mainly down to using one your tours. we went on the vatican tour and joanne was the person for the job. her knowledge was such an advantage and there didn't seem to be any question she couldn't answer. we wouldn't hesitate in using your tours in the future or recommending anyone.
    thanks again
    sheila, mark and michael mcknight. liverpool
  • 28-03-2008
    I booked a maximus tour of the Vatican last week and I just wanted to say that the guide was excellent, showing us all the important sights in an enjoyable and friendly manner, the group was small which made it very comfortable also. We will definitely recommend maximus to our friends.
    Patrick Lynch, Dublin

VATICAN TOURS & ROME TOURS

by Maximus Tours

Fulfill your "Roman Holiday Dream" with top reviewed Vatican & Rome Tours.- Don't pass or leave Rome without taking advantage of our "Vatican Best-Selling Tours".

Check out our reviews from our experienced hand-picked " English Speaking Guides" -

Vatican Tours with "Official VIP Entrance"(Skip the line) available at Promotional Prices and Discounts available up to 40%.

VaticanTour.com is operated by Maximus Tours and offer the finest services with official recognition, followed with all major reviews sites.

We offer online bookings at real time confirmation.

First Class Private Vatican Guided Tours at affordable prices with elite guides ready to offer their knowledge and passion for the "Eternal City".

Visit the Vatican and let our experts official Guides give you an "Unique and Unforgettable Life Experience!!

PAPAL AUDIENCE -Free Tickets Reservation Service for Wednesdays Papal Audiences. Papal Audience Tickets and Schedule 2018